Tech Task #4- Visual Literacy Part 1a

4 02 2013

As the first component of our Tech Task #4 we were to create two six word stories as separate posts. This is my first six word story.

These are pictures I took this past summer, 2012, while working at Buffalo Pound Provincial Park. This was during all those tornado watches. It was scary but made for some gorgeous photos. Really showed the scary but beautiful side of nature.

I thought this was a cool photo I thought because it shows the crazy clouds the environment can invent. (photo on the left)

This was some of the clouds that were in the sky before the storm came in. (photo on the right)


Actions

Information

One response

4 02 2013
Katelin

Your second picture showing the round clouds is similar to a picture I took this summer! The clouds inspired me to learn about tornadoes and extreme weather!

Leave a comment